The Remove Results button is enabled only if results have been entered manually or uploaded. When selected, all results that have been entered manually or uploaded, and not submitted, will be removed.
Note: All results must be provided using the same method. If you enter results manually and then choose to upload a file, all records that were entered manually will be removed. If you upload a file and then choose to enter results manually, all records that were uploaded will be removed.